Watch Pearl Jam's 'Let's Play Two' Trailer & More Details on Forthcoming Doc

August 22, 2017
Recording artist Eddie Vedder celebrates on home plate after the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cleveland Indians in game seven of the 2016 World Series at Progressive Field

© Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

You’ve already seen teasers for the upcoming Pearl Jam documentary, Let’s Play Two, but the doc’s trailer is finally here!

Let’s Play Two is already looking about as legendary as the two Pearl Jam performances at Wrigley Field that serve as the documentary’s focus. While the film will premiere in Eddie Vedder and the Chicago Cubs’ hometown on September 27, the doc hits select theaters worldwide beginning September 29.

As for the soundtrack, that will be released on September 29, as well. Catch the tracklist below.

Let’s Play Two track list:

  1. Low Light
  2. Better Man
  3. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
  4. Last Exit
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Black Red Yellow
  7. Black
  8. Corduroy
  9. Given to Fly
  10. Jeremy
  11. Inside Job
  12. Go
  13. Crazy Mary
  14. Release
  15. Alive
  16. All the Way
  17. I’ve Got a Feeling

The documentary will also be making its US television premiere on FS1 October 13.