WATCH: Arcade Fire Reveal 'Everything Now' Track List

June 28, 2017
Win Butler of Arcade Fire

USA Today

Arcade Fire just shared a video that reveals the track list for their forthcoming album, Everything Now, which drops July 28. The big reveal centers on the album artwork, and you can check it out below.



According to Pitchfork, here’s the full run-down of Everything Now’s track list:

1. Everything_Now (continued)

2. Everything Now

3. Signs of Life

4. Creature Comfort

5. Peter Pan

6. Chemistry

7. Infinite Content

8. Infinite_Content

9. Electric Blue

10. Good God Damn

11. Put Your Money on Me

12. We Don’t Deserve Love

13. Everything Now (continued)


The band recently shared the video for their second Everything Now track, “Creature Comfort.” Enjoy!