Vance Joy Shares 'Nation of Two' Album Artwork, Track Listing, & Music Clip

January 4, 2018
Vance Joy


Vance Joy has already shared the first two singles (“Lay It On Me” and “Like Gold”) off his upcoming album, Nation of Two, but the Aussie just shared some more details.

Behold: Nation of Two’s album artwork along with what appears to be a clip from a new song off the album!

Along with the post revealing the album artwork comes the announcement that Nation of Two—his first new album since 2014’s debut, Dream Your Life Away—will be released February 23.

Vance Joy will play Coachella following the album’s release. Happy New Year, indeed!

Nation of Two track listing:

1. Call If You Need Me

2. Lay It On Me

3. We’re Going Home

4. Saturday Sun

5. Take Your Time

6. I’m With You

7. Like Gold

8. Alone With me

9. Crashing Into You

10. One of These Days

11. Little Boy

12. Bonnie & Clyde

13. Where We Start