Nine Inch Nails Share New Single "Less Than" & Announce 'Add Violence' EP

July 13, 2017
Record player


As promised, Nine Inch Nails have dropped some awesome news: The second in a series of three EPs will be here next week! Out July 21, Add Violence is right on time, given the timeline Trent Reznor gave last month. 

Below, hear the first single, "Less Than."



According to the band’s website, this latest EP makes NIN more accessible yet harder to understand. Interesting.

On a less confusing note, NIN promises that we’ll start to see links between each of the three 2017 releases once next week’s Add Violence drops.

Add Violence Track list:

  1. Less Than
  2. The Lovers
  3. This Isn't The Place
  4. Not Anymore
  5. The Background World