Listen to CHVRCHES' New Song, "My Enemy," ft. Matt Berninger of The National

February 28, 2018

© imageSPACE

Earlier this week, an apparent glitch revealed that CHVRCHES were set to release a new track featuring The National’s frontman, Matt Berninger. Now, the band has shared the Love Is Dead track.

Check out the ear candy that is “My Enemy” below!

Love Is Dead, the band’s third full-length album, will be released on May 25. The 13-track album features “My Enemy” and the previously released lead single, “Get Out.”

Love Is Dead tracklist:

1. "Graffiti"

2. "Get Out"

3. "Deliverance"

4. "My Enemy"

5. "Forever"

6. "Never Say Die"

7. "Miracle"

8. "Graves"

9. "Heaven/Hell"

10. "God’s Plan"

11. "Really Gone"

12. "ii"

13. "Wonderland"