Gorillaz Release Four New Songs, Share Music Video

March 24, 2017

Gorillaz released four brand new songs from the upcoming album titled Humanz, due out April 28. The new release will be the band’s first album in six years, following Plastic Beach, which was released in 2010.

A different musician is featured on each song, with Jamaican musician Popcaan featured on "Saturnz Barz," American rapper D.R.A.M. featured on "Andromeda," Vince Staples featured on "Ascension" and singer-songwriter Jehnny Beth featured on "We Got The Power."

Along with the new songs, the English duo released an animated music video for "Saturnz Barz." 

Below, you can also catch "We Got The Power," "Andromeda," and "Ascension."