Dave Grohl of the Foo Fighters performs onstage

USA Today

Foo Fighters Announce New Album "Concrete And Gold" and Share Tour Dates

June 20, 2017

In case you were wondering why the Foo Fighters spontaneously released their new single "Run" when they were on their hiatus (or as they called it "ihateus"), it's because in Fall 2017 they will be releasing their ninth studio album Concrete and Gold. Due out on September 15th, the Foos announced the album release and presale via their twitter, as well as a plethora of tour dates in Europe, Asia and North America which can be viewed here.

The track listing for Concrete and Gold also features 11 new Foo Fighters songs including "Run" and the leaked "La Dee Da."

  1. T-Shirt
  2. Run
  3. Make It Right
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. La Dee Da
  6. Dirty Water
  7. Arrows
  8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
  9. Sunday Rain
  10. The Line
  11. Concrete and Gold