Entercom Communications

DREAMCAR Performs Kill for Candy on Corden & Drops First, Self-Titled Album

By: Maura O'Malley

May 12, 2017

DREAMCAR is the No Doubt-AFI supergroup; on vocals is AFI's Davey Havok, while No Doubt’s Tom Dumont (guitar), Tony Kanal (bass), and Adrian Young (drums) round out the rest of the band.

Last night (5/11) on The Late Late Show with James Corden, the band performed their single “Kill For Candy.” The ‘80s feel of the song made for a solid performance.

Diggin’ the song? It’s on the band’s first, self-titled album, which just dropped today (5/12). See the full track list below!

DREAMCAR album track list:

"After I Confessed"

"Kill For Candy"

"Born To Lie"

"On The Charts"

"All Of The Dead Girls"

"Ever Lonely"

"The Assailant"

"The Preferred"

"Slip On The Moon"

"Don’t Let Me Love"

"Do Nothing"

"Show Me Mercy"

Want more DREAMCAR? We leave you with our exclusive Coachella interview!