LISTEN: Alt-J releases new song "Adeline"

May 24, 2017

Atlantic Records

Alt-J have released another new song from their upcoming album, Relaxer, which is due out June 2. 

Watch the creepy video for "In Cold Blood" narrated by Iggy Pop

The new track, "Adeline," follows "3WW" and "In Cold Blood" as the third song released from the upcoming album. You can listen to "Adeline" below:

"Adeline" continues with the experimental graphics released with "3WW" and the interactive website Alt-J built to go along with Relaxer.  

Relaxer is going to be eight songs long, and the full tracklist is below:

  1. 3WW
  2. In Cold Blood
  3. House of the Rising Sun
  4. Hit Me Like A Snare​
  5. Deadcrush
  6. Adeline
  7. Last Year
  8. Pleader

What do you think of the new track?